Iowa  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 2:53 pm

Legal Question


in the state of iowa can you get an expungement of your record even if you didnt get a deferred judgement before the judgement and is that something you have to ask for before you get sentenced? THANX!!!


question bubble
11/07/09, 3:03 pm

Legal Answer


The answer to that is unfortunately no, unless it was a minor in possession of alcohol conviction.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner
2008 66th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search