Iowa | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i had a warrent for failure to appear, can an officer pull my girlfriend(driver) and i(passenger) over for no traffic violations, but just because he knows about the warrent?
Top Attorneys in IA
solo practitioner
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Miler Law Firm
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 180
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Phelps Law Office
Mingo, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Kreamer Law Firm, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Webber Gaumer & Emanuel
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Petrovich Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Puryear Law P.C.
Davenport, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


