Iowa | Criminal Law
Legal Question
If the witness or victom does not show up for the trial in domestic abuse case is the case then dropped/
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Luedeman |
The answer to that is no. |
Top Attorneys in IA
solo practitioner
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Miler Law Firm
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 180
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Phelps Law Office
Mingo, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Hallstoos Law Office
Cedar Rapids, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Williams Law Office, PLLC
Cedar Rapids, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Kreamer Law Firm, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Webber Gaumer & Emanuel
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


