Legal Question in Elder Law in Iowa

my mother is in iowa has brain cancer named me her poa for medical and financial. She needs an iowa disposition agent form attached to her poa. She signed, had witnesses sign too. Does I staple it to the poa form and file it at the courthouse myself?

Asked on 9/08/13, 7:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I think you need to contact an attorney who practices in the field and get their take on it.

Read more
9/10/13, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now