Iowa | Family Law
Legal Question
At 14 does the child have to honor visitation set by the courts if he or she does not want to in Iowa?
Top Attorneys in IA
solo practitioner
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Nelissen & Juckette, P.C.
Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-10
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Kreamer Law Firm, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Williams Law Office, PLLC
Cedar Rapids, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Webber Gaumer & Emanuel
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Petrovich Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


