Iowa  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
10/09/09, 1:09 pm

Legal Question


father works for company of 150+ employees, they do work for department of defence. His daugther was in car wreck, is in wheel chair and has a broken arm. Was told he does meet fml requirements. Where does he stand.


question bubble
10/11/09, 12:09 am

Legal Answer


That's a matter between the affected person and his employer, don't you think?

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner
2008 66th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search