Iowa  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 11:05 am

Legal Question


ok i have a questions currently i am in my boyfriends insurance plan and we are under common law marriage. we had to get a letter notorized and it has worked very well for us. He has just been offered a new job and it will be in the State of Nebraska we currently live in Sioux City, Iowa. I wanted to know if the State of Nebraska will honor that as well to so that I can stay on his insurance?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search