Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Iowa

if i am 18 and still in high school can i legally leave my parents house?

Asked on 11/13/12, 9:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does this have to do with intellectual property law?

Read more
12/19/12, 8:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now