Legal Question in Employment Law in Iowa

What is the legal age a child can babysit, and r there any restrictions.

Asked on 9/10/11, 11:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I don't know that any statute addresses that exact question. I suggest you contact someone who specializes in employment law as it is not a field I practice in.

Read more
Answered on 9/15/11, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now