Legal Question in Employment Law in Iowa

I live in Iowa was laid off and have 260 hours PTO. I applied for Unempolyent and put for the last week I was employed the lump sum down. Did I do it correc or do I have to break it down for 6 weeks and 3 days?

Asked on 4/20/13, 7:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I have no idea what's correct, because unemployment law is not my area of expertise. I think I would have broken it down and itemized it myself.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/13, 1:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now