Iowa  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/20/10, 6:36 pm

Legal Question


My roommate and I got a home as a gift as long as we keep up the bills. our bills are 850 a month. we have lived there for 6 months now and Ive paid all the bill and he has only paid 100 of it out of the 6 months. now he has started using a lot of drugs and become violent. what can I do ? I have called the cops over both problems but they said its my word ageist hes I dont no what to do? would like to get him out for I dont lose the house


question bubble
2/27/10, 7:07 am

Legal Answer


That's not really a legal question that I can answer. Sorry.

Robert Luedeman

solo practitioner 2008 66th Street Windsor Heights, IA 50324

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search