Iowa | Product Liability
Legal Question
3 day limit on refund for unsatisfactory merchandise
Is there still a three day limit on receiving a refund for unsatisfactory merchandise?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Stephen Lombardi |
Re: 3 day limit on refund for unsatisfactory merchandise Not that I'm aware of. I'll guess that you're referring to the three day waiting period applicable to door-to-door sales. Not the same thing. Steve Lombardi |
Top Attorneys in IA
Lombardi Law Firm
West Des Monies, IA
Questions Answered: 352
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Peter M. Soble, P.C., Attorney
Rock Island, IL
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Harris Kuhn Law Firm, LLP
Omaha, NE
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-19
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Krug Law Firm, P.L.C.
North Liberty, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Rosenfeld Injury Lawyers
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Barnes Law Firm, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


