Iowa  |  Product Liability

question bubble
4/05/08, 1:29 am

Legal Question


Old Dutch Cheesy Puffcorn

I purchased a bag of Old Dutch Cheesy Puffcorn and before openning it noticed something black. After moving around the Puffcorn I saw there was a large peice of black (about 2 inches long and 1/2 an inch wide). I didn't open the bag. At this point I'm glad that I didn' purchase it for children or for the individuals (mentally retarded) that I work for!!! Anything I can do about it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search