Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Iowa

Do you need a permit to canvas neighborhoods in iowa

Asked on 6/11/13, 12:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That would be a matter of local ordinances in the town or city in which you want to work. Some say OK, some say no.

Read more
6/13/13, 5:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now