Legal Question in Traffic Law in Iowa

My name is Diaz Williams wondering what my traffic tickets are in the amount and how to go about paying for them

Asked on 1/10/17, 7:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner

Depends on what county they were in and I have no way of finding out. You might want to call the county attorney's office or the DOT to get to the bottom of it.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/17, 5:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Iowa