Legal Question in Traffic Law in Iowa

Is it a law in Iowa to have your rear license plate lighted?

Asked on 10/04/13, 10:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lana Luhring Laird & Luhring
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes ... see the traffic code. It is a valid reason to conduct a traffic stop.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/13, 7:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now