Legal Question in Traffic Law in Iowa

So I am putting my underglow lights on my truck and I know its not illegal to have them unles there res or blue. What about pink? Is that legal?

Asked on 9/26/13, 8:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'll have to look in the Iowa Administrative Code.

https://www.legis.iowa.gov/IowaLaw/AdminCode/agencyDocs.aspx

Read more
Answered on 9/28/13, 9:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now