Iowa  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/04/11, 4:04 pm

My husband bought a property in Colorado and did not include me on the deed. Since that time he is now deceased. That was three years ago. I am in need of getting a "Trustees Deed" or "Personal Representatives Deed so I can put it in my name so I can sell it. What do I need to do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search