Iowa | Wills and Trusts
Mothers trust, brother is the executor, we have a mentally handicapped sister. trust drawn up in AR and he lives in GA - no communication since mothers death . He was guardian of sister, I was successor. He has put her in care of some else now. No Annual Reports of trust to the rest of siblings. we are all beneficiaries. as stated, with distribution upon the sisters death. But the no communication has made us all question his actions. This is a Revocable Trust . do we have any rights to a Report or why sister is nowhere to be found now.


