Kansas | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
real estate
put a purchase offer on house. was accepted . the same day another real estate agent rented the house out. needless to say the owner would rather sell to me than rent to this guy. a lease was signed. the owner tried to talk the renter into not moving him offered him money but he says no. can he sell the house with a renter in it and if we buy it do we have to abide by the old owners lease and let him stay? help please this is the only house we've found that we really liked and then this happens.


