Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Kansas

Steps to filing bankruptcy

I need to know the steps that I need to take in filing for a chapter 7 bankruptcy. And how much I would need up front to get this started, including the total cost for your service, and court costs.

Asked on 11/16/02, 6:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Rupper Powell, Brewer & Reddick
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Steps to filing bankruptcy

Please call our firm and set up an appointment or ask for a telephone consultation. My phone number is 316-265-7272.

Read more
11/18/02, 3:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now