Legal Question in Business Law in Kansas

Can a church,pastor or leaders,ask someone to leave its services or stop them from entering.

Asked on 5/09/13, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In most, if nit all case, a pastor or elder would have authority to prohibit someone grok entering or remaining. It depends on the church corporate structure.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 5/09/13, 2:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now