Kansas  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/07/08, 3:19 pm

Legal Question


Can they just take my idea?

I have a company which offers a flash service for businesses. There is nobody else doing this. A company used us and we did this for them, now that they have seen the idea they want to do it themselves. Is there any legal action I can take for a company that does this?. They are a really big world wide known company and there has got to be something I can do. I don't have a patient on something like this, and I don't know if I could make on or not for a flash idea, but I do have copyright information. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search