Kansas  |  Technology Law

question bubble
8/16/07, 1:52 pm

Legal Question


Information Protection

I'm doing some research on information protection and was wondering where can I find federal and state statutes and regulations regarding the collection, maintenance, use, and security of information assets? I'm wondering if there is a web site(s) which might address these. I'm thinking about topics such as email retention, privacy, incident response, etc...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search