Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kansas

pulled over for cracked windshield, the ticket is for 1998 mazda and i dwas driving a 1996 mazda is this fightable?

Asked on 9/27/13, 6:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You could raise this as a defense. But, often a Prosecutor will amend the citation. If you get it replaced, the Prosecutor might agree to dismiss or amend to a non moving violation.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/28/13, 5:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now