Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kansas

statues of limitation

what is the statue of limitations for arson in ks

Asked on 2/18/08, 5:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kip Johnson OLLER, JOHNSON & BITTEL, L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: statues of limitation

5 years

Read more
Answered on 2/18/08, 5:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now