Kansas | Discrimination Law
11/07/02, 10:15 pm
Legal Question
Next one forced out
I have worked at my job and can retire in 4 years. My supervisor has made everyone before me quit and now she's working on me. She has taken away my work. I went to her boss for help and he has no spine. They have put me on report to get to work the minute I get there, limit my phone calls (I talk to costumers on the phone, they don't know who is on the phone), I have to consult with them first before a doctor's appointment is made. I have asked her to give me back my work that is in my job description but she refuses.Others are doing worse but they are singling out me since I'm close to retirement. Do I have a case?


