Legal Question in DUI Law in Kansas

i got a dui and child endangermet charge against me . i have no attourney if i go to court and plea not guilty and request a court appointed attourney can i still get a diversion even after i enter a plea

Asked on 9/19/10, 11:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you have not yet been to court, it may be better to request an appointed attorney without entering a plea.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 10/15/10, 3:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now