Legal Question in DUI Law in Kansas

Is there a way to get a restricted license to and from work if the state has taken away your license for failure to blow in the breathelizer. The DUI charge was dismissed.

Asked on 10/27/10, 9:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kip Johnson OLLER, JOHNSON & BITTEL, L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not at this time.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/10, 2:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now