Kansas  |  DUI Law

question bubble
11/08/09, 7:32 pm

Legal Question


taking beer kegs back to the store the abc pulled up and wrote me a ticket for three of them not having tags on them but none of these were mine they were just in my truck so i caught the heat they said it was class b nonperson misdomener what is going to happen when i go to court


question bubble
11/14/09, 7:38 pm

Legal Answer


You need to bring your rental reciept and beer purchase agreement to an attorney in yrou area. They may be able to get the charges against you dismissed.

Good luck

Anthony Smith

LawSmith P.O. Box 2336 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search