Kansas  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 10:44 am

Legal Question


my girlfriend and i had a baby 3 months ago, when he was three weeks old she up and leaves me,now three months later we been talking and seeing each other,last week she told me her mom was going out of town and wanted me to spend the week end with her and the baby, im not totaly sure hes mine, i still love him and i think her and her mom left town, dont know where,it was yesterday or early this morning. my question to you is this, what rights do i have as his father to press charges on them for taking him out of state without my permision,isnt there something i can do?i need this answer as soon as possible, thank you;

charles woodring


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search