Kansas  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/02/08, 2:26 am

Legal Question


monument defaced

I had a customized monument for my 18 year old daughter complete with an angel of her likeness. it has been in place over 2 years. Recently I found out that a company went to the cemetery and on the back of the marker, under her name, they engraved another name...it was a mix up on the location.....(if you ask me it was also a mixup of where the man's head was). I am so upset, I want to sue all involved for getting it fixed (or replaced) and I want damages for myself for the negligence as well as the pain and suffering this has brought upon me. Do I have a case? What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search