Legal Question in Insurance Law in Kansas

replacement insurance

i hade a mortage with the associates and they soled me insurance that if i got hurt on my job they would make my house payment as long as i was unable to work i was out of work for 2 1/2 yrs and they did not make any payment and so i lost my house i got a check from a company call morales v associates first capital for 129.87 cent but i lost my home and it was worth more than 129.87 so i need help in finding out more info on this matter

Asked on 12/02/04, 4:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Manus Manus Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: replacement insurance

An attorney would need to review your mortgage and your insurance policy to verify coverage. Many attorneys will do this free of charge or for a nominal fee.

Read more
12/03/04, 2:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now