Legal Question in Personal Injury in Kansas

Damage

Who is responsible for damage caused by a storm to a car?

Asked on 10/06/04, 10:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Su Linda Jamison Jamison and Associates, LLC.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Damage

This would be covered by automobile insurance, assuming you have the coverage. Check with your insurance agent.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/04, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now