Legal Question in Personal Injury in Kansas

My daughter was in an Accident. The other person did not have insurance. What courses of action do I have to get her car fixed?

Asked on 1/25/12, 12:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cary Smalley The Smalley Law Firm, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Does your policy or your daughter's policy have uninsured motorist coverage (UIM)?

Read more
Answered on 1/25/12, 12:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now