Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Kansas

Eviction Notices

How long do you have to move, once you have received an eviction notice?

Asked on 8/27/01, 5:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bonnie Selby Bonnie J. Selby, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Eviction Notices

Your eviction notice should tell you.

Read more
Answered on 9/17/01, 10:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now