Kansas | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Driving while suspended
What is the minimum penalty for driving while suspended in kansas?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
Re: Driving while suspended If a defendant is unable to enter into a plea agreement with the state, they may have to do several days in jail. If it is not their first offense, they will do jail time, absent an agreement. You may contact me, if you wish to provide more facts, to better determine possible outcomes.
Good Luck |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Michael T. Wilson, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Wichita, KS
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-28
Scott, Quinlan, Willard & Barnes, LLC
Topeka, KS
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-22
Benny J. Harding, Attorney at Law
Leawood, MO
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-26
The Smalley Law Firm, LLC
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Law Office of Georgianna M. Mullin/Generations Real Estate/Mullin Rentals
Lenexa, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-01
Search Questions and Answers


