Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kansas

I am on probation and was arrested again. If I can get my court date pusged back until my probation is over will my probation officer find out?

Asked on 5/24/13, 4:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

probably

Read more
Answered on 5/24/13, 3:20 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now