Kansas  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/13/11, 7:14 am

I recieved a speeding ticket. I was going down a hill with the cruise set my car gained speed. I'm not dening this but since the cop go easy at all i'm trying to find any loop hole at all to help me get the fine at least lowered. The cop spelled my name wrong on the ticket....can this help me out at all?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search