Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kansas

i was wondering if sioux falls south dakota can extradite me from topeka kansas for an active warrant for missing court due to an unsafe backing traffic ticket

Asked on 2/16/12, 8:28 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Theoretically, they couls. But, it is almost certain that they will not go to that expense.

Read more
Answered on 2/17/12, 3:33 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now