Kansas  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/02/09, 11:41 am

Legal Question


written claim

I am geting work comp payments due to a job injery. I was sent a letter by mail , from the state labor board, that I had to have my employer sign a form sent to me. The form was a written claim for workmans comp. This form has a time limit to be signed. Its just a form informing my employer that I filed a claim and I was letting them know. My employer has refused to sign it. They already new I was hurt and they had filed an injery report to the Ins. which I am receaving payment for and treatments. So my question is what do I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search