Kentucky  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/17/06, 11:58 pm

Legal Question


Financial Counselling Class When Filing KY Bankruptcy

Fiance' filed bankruptcy in Jefferson Co, KY, but has been advised he must complete a counselling class before his paperwork can be filed. Where does he take this class (?) and what is the procedure for doing so? He would like to take it in a county other than where his attorney will file the papers. Is that possible? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search