Kentucky | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
objection to discharge
I was divorced several years ago and my ex-husband was to pay off and eliminate our joint credit card. He did not do this and continued to run up debt. I tried to remove my name and was unable to. He was ordered to send letters to credit card co. and credit rating agency. He has now filed bankruptcy I want to stop him from being relieved from this debt. How do I file a complaint? Will this affect my daughters child's support payments?


