Kentucky  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
9/29/09, 4:48 pm

Legal Question


Hi my wife and I just received foreclosure papers from our bank I went to the bank to pay the amount we are behind but they told me sorry they want the full amount now we are thinking of filing bankruptcy our credit sucks so we are fairly sure getting a loan before they do all they have to do would be too late and we do not want to lose our home any help and or lawyers name and numbers would be greatly appreciated

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search