Legal Question in Business Law in Kentucky

In the case of 235 F. 3d 865 - Ep Medsystems Inc v. Echocath Inc, what is the final results

Asked on 12/14/11, 8:25 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'll have to go to the law library (your local courthouse will have one). Pulling research is more than you get from a free website and volunteer attorneys.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/11, 6:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now