Kentucky | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I let my anger get the best of me and keyed someone's car at a store who took my spot and someeone saw me, they took down my plate number and within 10 min the police where at my house asking my mom where I was and telling her I was in serrious trouble and they needed to find me. Because Im twenty years old they wouldnt give tell her what had happened. When I got home she gave me there card and told me they said I haadd to call them or come down to the station. Im afarid that if I go down there they will arrest me on the spot or if i call they will tell me i have a warrant, what should I do?Type your question here...
Legal Answer
You should NOT speak to the police. Anything you say will be used against you. You should hire an attorney to help you.
Hancock Law Office 123 NW 4th Suite 620 Evansville, IN 47708
► Other answers from this attorney

