Kentucky | Criminal Law
Legal Question
what are the chances of henderson county kentucky 10% a bond on a violation of a conditional discharge
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Hancock |
Could be difficult. Really depends on a list of circumstances like: previous criminal history, what the violation is, etc. |
Top Attorneys in KY
Welker Law Office
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 920
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Philip M. Owens, Attorney at Law
Irvine, KY
Questions Answered: 469
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-07
Hancock Law Office
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Thomas A. McAdam, III, Attorney
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bryan Gowin Attorney at Law
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Van Wert Brown
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-10
LeSieur Law Office
Brownsville, KY
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-04
Affordable Louisville Lawyer
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
Pulliam Law Office
Munfordville, KY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-08
Search Questions and Answers


