Kentucky | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I got charged with tbut for $90 of merchandise. I never have been in trouble before. What will most likely happen?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: E. Brian Davis |
Depending on circumstances, you may be eligible for a diversion program. If you complete the program, the record that you were charged can be sealed and it will appear as it nothing ever happened.
To maximize your chances of being allowed to participate in the program, you may want to hire a lawyer to represent you in court. That is almost always the best way to go. |
Top Attorneys in KY
Welker Law Office
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 920
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Philip M. Owens, Attorney at Law
Irvine, KY
Questions Answered: 469
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-07
Hancock Law Office
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Thomas A. McAdam, III, Attorney
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bryan Gowin Attorney at Law
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Van Wert Brown
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-10
LeSieur Law Office
Brownsville, KY
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-04
Affordable Louisville Lawyer
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
Pulliam Law Office
Munfordville, KY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-08
Search Questions and Answers


