Kentucky | Criminal Law
Legal Question
in my church the treasurer left the church, with her she took the churches money and deed to property, and church bible, upon trying to collect these items we have found out that the balance has went from around $1050.00 to current balance of $150.00, she neglected to pay the electric bill for past three month, now the electric has been disconnected with an outstanding bill of over $700.00, i need advice as to what legal action my church needs to take to recover funds and items! also if we can hold her responsible for the unpaid bills that she was suppose to pay! any help is greatly apprecu\iated! thankyou!


