Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

in a diversion program if a person fails to meet the requirements or wants to withdraw from it what are the consequenses of these actions?

Asked on 5/04/10, 6:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Royce Bishop Mr. M & Save My Home
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Most often, the face the criminal charge all over again.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/10, 4:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now